Fortbo

bestyrelse

Bestyrelsesformand

Mads Frederiksberg
Email: mads@fortbo.nu
Tlf.: 2628 3272

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Abdur Rahman Ahmed
Email: abdur@fortbo.nu
Tlf.:

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Maria Holmberg
Email: maria@fortbo.nu
Tlf.:

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Sven Arne Steffensen
Email: sven@fortbo.nu
Tlf.: 2465 1030

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jan Hansen
Email: jan@fortbo.nu
Tlf.:

1. suppleant

Jens Purup
Email: jens@fortbo.nu
Tlf.:

1. suppleant

Annette Weber
Email: annette@fortbo.nu
Tlf.:

bestyrelse

Bestyrelsesformand

Mads Frederiksberg
Email:mads@fortbo.nu
Tlf.: 2628 3272

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Abdur Rahman Ahmed
Email: abdur@fortbo.nu

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Maria Holmberg
Email: maria@fortbo.nu

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Sven Arne Steffensen
Email: sven@fortbo.nu
Tlf.: 2465 1030

1. suppleant

Jens Purup
Email: jens@fortbo.nu

1. suppleant

Annette Weber
Email: annette@fortbo.nu

Denne hjemmeside bruger cookies. Ved at fortsætte med at bruge denne side accepterer du vores brug af cookies.